Annihilation (Peterson)

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Utter Destruction Summary

Annihilation - Utter Destruction Amanda Peterson's Zombie Action and Adventure Series Will Leave You Clinging To The Edge Of Your Seats

Annihilation - Utter Destruction is a Zombie Novella or Episodic series, much like your favorite TV show's episodes.

Clarksville was a quiet community in the mountains of New Hampshire until some of the citizens started dying unexpectedly and then they came back to life as flesh-eating zombies. They are attracted by noise but they also go back to areas that are familiar to them in their past life. The zombies walk aimlessly around until they hear a noise or smell a human.

The community started out being separated but they are working their way together because there is strength in numbers. Join the community on their search for other survivors and a place they can stay that is secure and save. They will run into different obstacles along the way.

©2012 IMT, LLC. (P)2013 IMT, LLC.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £3.69

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £6.79