An Obsessed Novella

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

The Obsessed Novella Series Collection Summary

This is not just a love story, it’s an obsession....

This combined edition of the Obsessed novella series includes the following five stand-alone stories:

Forever Him
Only Him
Needing Him
Loving Her
Tempting Him

Note: All books in the Obsessed series are stand-alone novellas. It is intended for audiences over 18 years of age.

©2018 Jeanne St. James (P)2019 Jeanne St. James
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.