A New World

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 336 ratings

Chaos: A New World Summary

Jack, a sometimes humorous, sometimes philosophical ex-special operations pilot and soldier is one of the few left to struggle through the desolation left in the aftermath; seeking to survive as a new ferocious species emerges from the rubble, hungry and unrelenting. Will his special forces training be enough? Will he be able to keep his children safe and guide the few survivors through perils that now roam the world they once knew? Or will the hordes that now own the night prevail, forever removing the last of mankind from existence? Humankind was once at the top of the food chain. But that has now changed.

©2011 John O'Brien (P)2014 Cherry Hill Publishing, LLC
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £13.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 7

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 8

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Book 9

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 10

    Regular price: £19.39