Showing results by author "Tina D Watson"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Forsaken World: Innocence Lost

    • Forsaken World Series, Book 1
    • By: Thomas A Watson, Tina D Watson
    • Narrated by: Eric A. Shelman
    • Length: 9 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 2

    Ian and Lance are typical All-American teenagers: good at sports, martial arts, smart, and girl crazy. Best of friends, they are inseparable, when suddenly their lives are shattered. A meteor lands in Greenland with no warning, and with it comes new life. Ian and Lance's parents are stuck in Hawaii when the riots close in on their home. With their parents halfway across the world, the boys are abruptly forced to forsake their childhood in order to survive. 

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Awesome, Brilliant Just Amazing

    • By p moran on 20-06-18

    Regular price: £18.29