Showing results for "The Scarred Woman" in All Categories

Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Scarred Woman

    • Department Q, Book 7
    • By: Jussi Adler-Olsen
    • Narrated by: Saul Reichlin
    • Length: 17 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 670
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 625
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 621

    The international number one best seller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. In a Copenhagen park, the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these acts of violence be related?

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • What a let down after such a long wait!

    • By mollyeyre on 22-09-17

    Regular price: £19.99