Showing results for "Mixed Doubles"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • Mixed Doubles

    • By: Jill Mansell
    • Narrated by: Julia Franklin
    • Length: 12 hrs and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 15
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 14

    From the best-selling author of Three Amazing Things About You and The One You Really Want. Jill's Mansell's Mixed Doubles is a deliciously romantic read for fans of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly. Rules are made to be broken when you're playing mixed doubles.... New Year is looming, and best friends Liza, Dulcie and Pru are making their resolutions. Liza wants to get married - she's never had any trouble hooking a man.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great book

    • By Debbie Collings on 10-02-17

    Regular price: £19.99

    • Mixed Doubles

    • An Erotic Story from Diary Exploits
    • By: Whispers Media
    • Narrated by: Various Artists
    • Length: 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Mixed doubles on the court or in a sauna gives bouncing balls a new meaning.

    Regular price: £0.99