Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.19

Buy Now for £13.19

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


A classical collection of recitations by the master narrator Zia Mohyeddin. Volume 15 includes essays and poetry by Agha Haider Mirza, Mohammad Hussain Azad, Shehzad Ahmed, Saadat Hassan Manto, Intezaar Hussain, Zameer Jaffari , Mazahiya Angrezi , and Ibn-e-Insha.

Please note: This audiobook is in the Urdu language.

©2017 Urdu Studio and EMI (P)2017 Urdu Studio and EMI

What listeners say about Zia Mohyeddin Kay Saath Eik Shaam, Vol. 15 [An Evening with Zia Mohyeddin, Vol. 15]

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.