Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


A classical collection of recitations by the master narrator Zia Mohyeddin. Volume 14 includes:

1) "Ghazal" by Mirza Ghali
2) Shahid Ahmad Dhlavi
3) Mirza Ghalib
4) Intizar Hussain
5) Khawaja Hasan Nizamii
6) Angrezi Mazahia
7) Alama Iqbal
8) Ibn e Insha
9) Ayub Khawer
10) Mustaq Ahmed Yusufi
11) Nazm Noon Meem Rashid.

Please note: This audiobook is in Urdu.

©2016 Mirza Ghalib (P)2016 Urdu Studio and EMI

What listeners say about Zia Mohyeddin Kay Saath Eik Shaam Vol 14

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.