Regular price: £30.49

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
OR
In Basket

Summary

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times best-selling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their exposé is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash.... Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events - publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight.

It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good....

©2016 John Sandford and Michele Cook (P)2016 Listening Library

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • William
  • 26-08-16

What a great read

I am so sorry it is over. The story line was intriguing and it moved without leaving you behind.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Barbara Cole
  • 29-09-16

"John Sandford?".... not even close

I feel incompetent for being suckered into thinking that a "Sandford" co-authorship would mean I'd enjoy this book like I do his 100% authored books. Virgil Flowers and other Sandford characters must be rolling over in their grave. I was even stupid enough to buy all 3 books in this future chick flick series. D'oh!

0 of 2 people found this review helpful