Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
White Boyfriend cover art

White Boyfriend

By: LeeSha McCoy
Narrated by: Jordan Frazier
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £14.99

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Listeners also enjoyed...

Keeping You Away cover art
Only Him cover art
Takeoff cover art
Accidental Groom cover art
Like You Mean It cover art
Decker's Dilemma cover art
Custom Built cover art
Truly Mine cover art
Cherishing the Goddess cover art
Strictly Business cover art
The Tapestry of a Heart cover art
Stone Broke Heiress cover art
Baby Mine cover art
Save the Date cover art
A Second-Hand Husband cover art
The Baby Shower cover art

Summary

She’s Black, he’s White. She’s a workaholic, he’s the definition of laid-back. He’s into hiking, and she can just about make it to the bar in a pair of stilettos. Could they be any more different?

Nikki has it all - a great career, a gorgeous apartment, and a boyfriend who is basically perfect. Okay, maybe things have grown a little too comfortable - missionary and an early night, anyone? - but Nikki can handle boring if it means keeping hot and wholesome Bron in her life.

But then, the unthinkable happens. Bron walks out one evening before Nikki’s even started her dinner. Left sobbing into her soup, Nikki’s best friends waste no time throwing her back into the deep end of the dating pool. But the grass is definitely not greener in the land of Singledom. Sure, a girl has needs, but even good sex isn’t worth getting hit on doing the downward dog in a yoga class. Is it time to blow the cobwebs off the pink plastic lover she’s exiled to the back of her sock drawer?

But then Nikki meets Mike - who she really, really doesn’t have anything in common with. Not only is he the only White guy she’s ever dated, he’s kind of a dork...and a terrible dancer. That doesn’t stop him from being sexy though, with his tousled brown hair and goofy smile, in a strictly no-strings-attached, this-is-definitely-not-serious way. Because two people as different as Nikki and Mike could never actually make a relationship work, right?

Everyone says opposites attract, but Nikki is about to discover there are no rules when it comes to love. And when Bron comes knocking, begging to take her back, the rule book goes right out the window. What if Nikki really needs to find herself before she finds her man?

This sweet, sexy, feel-good novel is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, The Friend Zone and The Hating Game.

©2022 LeeSha McCoy (P)2022 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about White Boyfriend

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.