Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

A feisty, funny and uplifting commercial women's fiction novel with plenty of romance - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella.   

Would you take the chance that could change everything? After leaving university with two degrees and no idea what to do with her life, 25-year-old Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald.    

But there's a catch: before she can find out what she's inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald's reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA.       

As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald's real gift might have more to do with love than money....

This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.

©2019 Beth Corby (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

More from the same

What listeners say about Where There's a Will

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.