Try an audiobook on us

Where Dragons Lie

Dragon's Den, Book 2
Narrated by: Richard R. Morrison
Length: 38 mins
Regular price: £3.69
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The Age of Kingdoms draws to a close as the southern races of Calasia extend their reach into the regions of Free Callibri, announcing the dawn of the Age of Fire. Follow the Chronicles of Calasia, beginning with, Where Dragons Lie, a tale of tragedy and triumph, and the birth of a life-long journey of personal definition for the Hollow Man.

Where Dragons Lie is the first series in the continuing saga of stories chronicling events in the history of the world of Calasia. Dragon's Den, is the second book in this series. The Hollow Man, continues his quest to uncover the elusive secrets of his nightmares. Across the Greensward Plains of Callibri, and into the crowded city of Zelea, the group moves closer to an explosive encounter, as Wizard's powers grow beyond his control.

Ride with the Knights of Almaria, follow the elves of Rothgar and the dwarves of the Gunnerdon Mountains. Fly with dragons. Soar through the skies of Calasia, experience a world rich in history and diversity. Witness the rise of wizards and their dark counterparts jostling for control over the looming threat of an unstoppable calamity. And try to understand the malevolence of an alien entity that steers two worlds into darkness.

©2016 Richard R. Morrison (P)2017 Richard R. Morrison

More from the same

What members say

No Reviews are Available