Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

We’re all born to love, but only the Chosen are also born to magic...

Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix. Perilous. Deadly. Nightmarish.

When three wishes offer her deepest desires, she should know better than to trust them. Now, she must face the vicious mage’s challenge. If she doesn’t, the seductive vampire geek she loves will be kept forever as their pet, whilst her snarky angel lover will be executed, only to be resurrected as a slave.

Violet must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel...or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves. Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lucifer are addicted to the action-packed supernatural world of rebel angels in Vampire Mage by USA Today best-selling author Rosemary A. Johns. Violet’s enthralling and magical adventure continues in Vampire God.

If you love epic battles, steamy love scenes, badass heroines, and all the magic that comes with vampires, angels, and shifters, then scroll up and buy the audiobook to start listening to this electrifying, medium-burn reverse harem urban fantasy romance today!

©2019 Rosemary A. Johns (P)2020 Rosemary A. Johns

What listeners say about Vampire Mage

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic read

Voilet's adventure continues... This is a fast paced story. Voilet faces more difficult choice, the lives of those she loves are once again in danger and there are no easy answers.
I enjoyed this book immensely the plot takes the war between the vampire and angels and gives it a twist.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jennifer Bishop
  • Jennifer Bishop
  • 19-03-21

Really Enjoyed!

I really enjoy this series! I love that Violet is a strong, yet flawed FMC. I love her love for her chosen family! I loved the action and intrigue of the storyline, as well as the wonderfully created world! I also loved the audiobook. The narrator did a great job! I cannot wait to dig into the next book!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Fairycrystal
  • Fairycrystal
  • 09-02-21

Another Home Run

Vampire Mage is Book 4 in the Rebel Angels series by Rosemary A. Johns. This series gets better and better. Violet is still doing what it takes to keep her makeshift family together and safe. She does not always make the best decisions. Rahab, the mage, does everything he can to make it difficult for Violet to keep her family safe and together. This is another home run in the Rebel Angels series. As always with Rosemary's books, I highly recommend it. The narrator does a very good job bringing the story to life.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Eve
  • Eve
  • 09-09-20

BEAUTIFULLY DONE

Amazingly done. so well narrated. i was captivated with the whole story. rosemary is an amazing author.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Cleocutie
  • Cleocutie
  • 19-07-20

Good book

Violet faces even more challenges in this book. It is just as full of snark and her being willing to do anything to keep her chosen family safe as the books before it in the series.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Yuliya
  • Yuliya
  • 05-07-20

Loved it!

I love how action packed the story is, it's so easy to listen to and get lost in this amazing world!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Paranormal Lover
  • Paranormal Lover
  • 30-05-20

Vampire Mage

Fantastic wonderful series and this audiobook was great. Loved it! Narrator did a fantastic job also.