Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Escape the tower, rescue the prince, and save the kingdom in this collection of fairy tale retellings. Discover Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Snow White in these tales of fantasy adventure. 

The Untold Tales books four through six includes: 

Tainted Ashes: Encounter dragons, magic, and fire as Tanwyn uncovers a plot to kill the Prince. Can she stop it before midnight? 

Braided Silver: Escape the tower with Cosette as she joins a competition to win the hand of a Prince, and gains a kitsune familiar in the process.

Fractured Core: Lead the rebellion along with Lucia and her trusty pet hawk as she tries to put a stop to her sister-in-law's reign. 

The Untold Tales Collection books four through six is a set of three stand-alone fantasy fairy tale retellings, each with a low-heat romantic m/f sub-plot, plenty of magic, leading ladies who can save themselves, and familiars who help them.

©2020 Laura Greenwood (P)2021 Laura Greenwood

What listeners say about Untold Tales

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.