Try an audiobook on us

Tom Swift in the Caves of Ice: The Wreck of the Airship

Tom Swift, Book 8
Narrated by: John Michaels
Length: 4 hrs and 10 mins
Regular price: £8.79
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


In volume number eight of the Tom Swift series by Victor Appleton, narrated by John Michaels, our hero, Tom Swift, takes his airship, the Red Cloud, and his friends above the Arctic Circle in search of gold. They find the gold, but not without dealing with savage Indians, scoundrels, violent storms, and of course the evil Fogers. Please note that some of the language, attitudes, and references, although acceptable when this book was copyrighted in 1911, are not politically correct today.

Public Domain (P)2012 Audio Books by Mike Vendetti

What members say

No Reviews are Available