Listen free for 30 days

The Woman Inside

Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
2.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

For better, for worse...marriage is a dangerous game.  

Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. Their demons drew them together with an irresistible magnetism. But 20 years later, Paul and Rebecca are on the brink of collapse as the damage and secrets that ignited their love begin to consume their marriage.  

When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing in quick succession, Rebecca discovers Paul's elaborate plan to build a new life without her and hatches a devastating plan of her own to get revenge. And it could end absolutely everything.   

With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best audiobooks in the genre, The Woman Inside is the unmissable thriller of 2019.  

Perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us and TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.

©2019 E. G. Scott (P)2019 Orion Publishing Group

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.