Try an audiobook on us

The Upheaval

Narrated by: Stefan Rudnicki
Length: 9 hrs and 15 mins
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The first tremors of the earth were felt at 7:22 EST. time. Every single person felt the rumbling and experienced the tremors that would forever alter the course of history. Most did not survive. These are the accounts of some of those who did.

Following three sets of people, The Upheaval is filled with heartbreak and hope. The day starts out like any other but soon goes to calamity. From earthquake to fire to tsunami, they must face disaster from every angle - the world they once knew has shattered in a just a few hours.

©2018 Erica Stevens (P)2018 Blackstone Audio, Inc., and Skyboat Media, Inc.

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Kas
  • 04-05-18

Awesome Narration

I purchased this book when it first came out and loved the storylines. yes, all of the books in the series. When I noted the Audible version was available on Erica's FB announcement page, I immediately purchased it. The Narrator, Stefan Rudnicki, does a great job! The 2nd book in the series has some of the most memorable parts of the series in my mind. Therefore, as soon as it comes out, I will definitely be hitting play.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful