Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

If you are dancing with the devil - let him lead.

How does an independent, brilliant young witch react when she is accidentally bound for life to an old-fashioned dominant wizard? She adapts, and she has a snarky way of describing the whole thing. She also discovers that submitting to the powerful Nox brings her contentment she has never known.  

Now if they can just find his long lost relatives, plan a wedding celebration with a demon wedding planner, and explore just how much Dru longs to submit to the demanding Nox.

The Sorcerer's Willful Wife is the second in the Love and Other Magic trilogy.

It contains the consensual spanking of adult women, magic mayhem and sarcasm. If any of these things offend you, find a different book.

Fans of Sharon Karaa and Cherise Sinclair should buy today!

©2019 Susannah Shannon (P)2019 Susannah Shannon

What listeners say about The Sorcerer's Willful Wife

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.