Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

From the best-selling author of The Story Of Our Life. Perfect for fans of Jo-Jo Moyes and Marian Keyes.  

When Tess married Drew Gold, she knew his two ex-wives were still in his life. 

Now Drew has planned a luxury cruise to celebrate his birthday, and all the former Mrs. Golds are coming, too.... 

Drew’s second wife, fashion editor Mona, never puts a Louboutin wrong when it comes to style. Now it's time to reclaim the only man she ever really loved...if she can tempt Drew away from Sarah Gold, his new wife for a second time. When Drew left his first wife, Sarah, for the glamorous Mona, Sarah's emotions went into hibernation. Now she's decided to shave those legs and start living again.... 

©2015 Shari Low (P)2019 Head of Zeus

What listeners say about The Other Wives Club

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 12-06-20

So good!

I started the book and didnt want to stop.

It took me a hot minute to figure which wife was who, but I got it and thought this was delightfully endearing. Days later and I amt thinking about where the characters are now lol