Regular price: £17.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
In Basket


This wonderful short story collection was first released in print in 2009 by Salt publishing. Robert’s stories are a close, intimate look at friendship, marriage, relationships and the problems and joys that come with the territory. They look at men and women in and out of love and the way we yearn for what was and can never be.

Thoughtful, provocative, funny and always entertaining, Robert Graham’s beautifully written prose is a joy to read and to hear. His first novel, Holy Joe was published by Troubador in 2006. The novel he describes as his ‘chapbook’ – A Man Walks into a Kitchen was published by Salt in 2011.

©2009 Robert Graham (P)2011 Books Are Loud

What members say