Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


There was nothing May liked better than having her granddaughters visit, especially when it came to the holidays. 

They loved playing games, building snowmen, and drinking hot chocolate together. 

But this Christmas was going to be extra special. Grandma May felt that they were finally old enough for the surprise. 

They were old enough to keep her secrets and young enough to still believe in magic. 

What happens when four young girls are introduced to a magical world of fairies, funny characters, and flying dragons? 

If you like fun stories, kid's fairy tales, and stories with heart, you'll love The Magic of Faylea series! 

This bundle set includes books one - six:

  1. The Big Surprise 
  2. The Giant Cat 
  3. The Fairy Discovery 
  4. Mermaids Are Real 
  5. Monsters Are Silly 
  6. The Girl Detective
©2020 PJ Ryan (P)2020 PJ Ryan

What listeners say about The Magic of Faylea: Books 1-6

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.