Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Three more spellbinding thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Lt. Kate Gazzara series: Sapphire, Victoria, and Genevieve

Greed, revenge, jealousy, money, love, hate are all motives for murder, and all in a day’s work for Lt. Kate Gazzara. 

If you love whodunits; police procedurals; realism; fast-paced, nonstop action; strong women detectives; it's time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated female detective in a world dominated by men. Kate's addictive. You can't listen to just one. 

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lisa Gardner, and Tami Hoag.

©2020 Blair Howard (P)2020 Blair Howard

What listeners say about The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for S.R.L.
  • S.R.L.
  • 01-01-21

Three entertaining police procedurals

This contains three Lt. Kate Gazzara police procedurals. They are well-written novels with entertaining and likable characters. They are a bit slow moving for me in parts. The narration is very good though it took me some time to get used to Kate's voice. It didn't quite fit what I had in my mind for her until I got used to it.

1 person found this helpful