Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Three more spellbinding thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Lt. Kate Gazzara series: Sapphire, Victoria, and Genevieve

Greed, revenge, jealousy, money, love, hate are all motives for murder, and all in a day’s work for Lt. Kate Gazzara. 

If you love whodunits; police procedurals; realism; fast-paced, nonstop action; strong women detectives; it's time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated female detective in a world dominated by men. Kate's addictive. You can't listen to just one. 

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lisa Gardner, and Tami Hoag.

©2020 Blair Howard (P)2020 Blair Howard

What listeners say about The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for S. Lewis
  • S. Lewis
  • 01-01-21

Three entertaining police procedurals

This contains three Lt. Kate Gazzara police procedurals. They are well-written novels with entertaining and likable characters. They are a bit slow moving for me in parts. The narration is very good though it took me some time to get used to Kate's voice. It didn't quite fit what I had in my mind for her until I got used to it.