Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Three friends live wild, wacky, and wonderful lives.

They share all of their secrets in their diaries.

Now is your chance to listen to them.

My name is Fern, and by some wonderful stroke of good luck, I live in the beautiful, tropical Florida Keys. From my love-hate relationship with the book, The Secret, to my encounters with cursing parrots and skittering crabs, the summations of my offbeat life will make you laugh right along with me. This is a particularly exciting year because I finally meet the man of my dreams! Or is he?

Hello. My name is Marina, and I am divorced. I never in a bazillion years thought I would have to utter those words about myself. Fern, my BFF, thought it would be a good idea for me to work through my hurt feelings by writing in this journal. It doesn't seem to be working. Maybe I need a hot, young, motorcycle-riding tourist to help me forget this overwhelming sadness for a bit. I'll just need to remember that it's a temporary fling. No problem...right?

Hi, I'm Trixie. Do you ever wish you had an identical twin? I bet you think it would be like having a built-in best friend. For me, the reality of being a twin is far removed from that wonderful fantasy. Am I ever going to find someone who will choose me over my twin?

When you listen to these diaries, you'll find these ladies are not exactly your typical romance heroines. They are more your crazy, but entertaining best friends.

Listen now and find out all their secrets.

Fans of Tracy Brogan, Julia Kent, and Tracey Alvarez are sure to enjoy this humorous three-book island romance boxed set of audiobooks. Dive in now.

©2017 Ann Omasta (P)2020 Ann Omasta

What listeners say about The Keys to My Diary Series: Fern, Marina, and Trixie (Books 1 - 3)

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Karen sebeika
  • Karen sebeika
  • 31-01-21

Diary

What a great funny and genuine read although all three diary’s are exceptional my favorite had to be the first one fern was a joy to read the other two were great as well some of the hijinks that the other ones had so funny

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Roger Fauble
  • Roger Fauble
  • 11-08-20

A well-written compilation from a very good author

The Keys to My Diary ~ Fern was my first read from author Ann Omasta, a fun and enjoyable read, as all books should be. Well written with likable characters written in the form of a diary. I can’t wait to read The Keys to My Diary ~ Marina.

The Keys to My Diary ~ Marina, the second in Ann Omasta’s Diary Trilogy, entices you to read the third and final book as well introduces you to characters from her others works.

The Keys to My Diary ~ Trixie, the culmination in Ann Omasta’s Diary books, was as fun & enjoyable as the first two, well written with likable, well-developed characters, written in the form of a diary.

I have to say that each book, although similar, is unique, as are the primary female characters and their male counterparts Ann Omasta has taken a unique concept with her ‘diary’ writing and made it hers

This is another, entertaining, and well-written read from her (as narrator the author does a wonderful job). I was given an Audible copy of this book & am voluntarily reviewing it. (RIP Marley January 20, 2014 - July 24, 2018).

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for cruzing
  • cruzing
  • 27-06-20

Fun!

Fun. Cute. A store that makes you smile and at times lol. Narrator whom is also the author-excellent!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Aurora Dawn
  • Aurora Dawn
  • 11-03-20

Romance Times Three in the Keys

This trilogy uses a diary format for each of the heroines to tell the story of their life and love in the Florida Keys. Sweet, funny, romantic and a little steamy, these are three stories that are perfect for a stay-cation or if you're stuck home under the weather and need a little cheering up.
I loved all three stories, and this bundle is the perfect way to get them.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ashley Hedden
  • Ashley Hedden
  • 25-02-20

Great Read

The Keys to my Diary Series~ Fern, Marina, and Trixie (Books 1-3) was a great read by Ann Omasta. This box set follows three friends who share intimate and wild details about their lives in their diary. These books followed them on their wild and crazy stories. I really enjoyed these books and can't wait to read more by Ann Omasta.