Try an audiobook on us

The Girl in the Morgue

California Corwin P. I. Mystery Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Francesca Townes
Length: 10 hrs and 46 mins
Regular price: £23.49
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The long-awaited new release in the California Corwin, PI Series!

Thirty-something ex-cop-turned-P.I. Cal Corwin faces her most puzzling murder case yet. When a friend of a friend dies in suspicious circumstances, the police believe it's open-and-shut. As Cal digs deeper to get to the bottom of the mystery, she finds herself a target for those who want the truth to stay dead and buried.

The Girl in the Morgue is the fourth novel in the Cal Corwin series of hard-boiled neo-noir mystery-thrillers.

The California Corwin P. I. Mystery Series:

  • Off the Leash - A Cal Corwin Novelette
  • Loose Ends
  • In a Bind
  • Slipknot
  • The Girl in the Morgue

More to come!

©2017 David VanDyke (P)2017 David VanDyke

More from the same

What members say