Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £25.69

Buy Now for £25.69

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


A three-in-one collection featuring previously released titles: Dreams of Darkness, Awake in Shadows, and Kiss of Light.

Adara has no idea who she is.

What she is.

That doesn't stop danger from stalking her.

It also does nothing to stem the nightmares.

Caught in her dreams of darkness, Adara attracts the attention of a werewolf and a vampire and wonders if she's losing her mind. They can't exist, and her mind says forget. But she wants to remember. However, if she does, will the truth shatter her?

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Eve Langlais (P)2021 Tantor

What listeners say about The Forsaken Chronicles

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.