Listen free for 30 days

The Forgotten Warrior

Warriors: Omen of the Stars, Book 5
Narrated by: MacLeod Andrews
Series: Omen of the Stars, Book 5
Length: 7 hrs and 56 mins
Categories: Children, Ages 8-10

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Erin Hunter's number one nationally best-selling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars.

The fifth book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans.

A divided StarClan has driven a deep rift between the warrior Clans, and the spirits of the Dark Forest are gaining strength. Now the warrior cats must decide whose word they can trust - before it's too late. 

©2011 Erin Hunter (P)2020 HarperCollins

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.