Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Bible prophecy expert Ron Rhodes offers an easy-to-understand yet detailed chronology and explanation of end-times events. The chapters are arranged around the major end-times themes: the rapture, the tribulation, the millennial kingdom, and the eternal state. Each chapter begins with a list of the specific events it covers, making this an extremely user-friendly chronological guide to end-times biblical prophecy. 

Rhodes allows for various interpretations among Christians. Yet the sequence he describes is faithful to the biblical text, based on a literal approach to prophecy and held by many Bible scholars. As listeners discover that they really can understand Bible prophecy, they will come to love and trust the Scriptures like never before.

©2012 Ron Rhodes (P)2021 Dreamscape Media, LLC

What listeners say about The End Times in Chronological Order

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Luke
  • Luke
  • 25-06-21


Not sure how I feel about this title. It’s some preachers point of view, preaching the gospel. A lot of it was his interpretation, a lot of it sounded like guess work. “It has to mean this… because of this” and “if this mean that then it has to be this”. I wish he just came out and said it, “we don’t know”.

1 person found this helpful