Listen free for 30 days

The Diary of Otto Kandinsky

The Heavenfield Series, Book 3
Narrated by: I.G. Hulme
Length: 16 hrs and 50 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The third story of the acclaimed Heavenfield series.

The Diary of Otto Kandinsky is a companion novel to the Heavenfield series, charting events before and up to the end of the first novel. As such, it can be listened to as part of the series or as a stand-alone story.  

Otto is recruited to the Exiles as an unwilling fighter, his loyalty to the "Holy Land" keeping him in the struggle against ever-stronger forces that assail them. He witnesses every horror the Heavenfield can produce, from the ghosts that prey upon the unwary in the shadows of the Great Ruins to the Cold Ones, immense creatures of nightmare shapes that stalk the Ghost fields feeding upon the fallen.

“Some of the finest audio fiction I've ever listened to.” (Evo Terra, founder of Podiobooks)  

Please note: The book contains violence, horror, and strong language.

©2018 I.G. Hulme (P)2019 I.G. Hulme

More from the same

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.