Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £18.29

Buy Now for £18.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


The Matt Cooper complete series consists of a total of 202 short stories to date. All the stories combined would make the file too large, so I broke the collection down into groups of 10 stories each. Here's what you'll find in this volume:

61) Noel

62) Classified Information

63) Heart Condition

64) Reese's Peace

65) The Best Offense

66) Jack the Stripper

67) Room for One Less

68) The Glowing Corpse

69) All the Write Moves

70) Dead Letter

©2014 Bill Bernico (P)2016 Bill Bernico

What listeners say about The Cooper Saga 07

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.