Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Get the entire Undead Apocalypse series now in one complete edition.

If he could cure the big diseases....

…it would advance humanity.

Why would someone try to stop him?

Dr. Saunders skyrocketed to the precipice of immortality when his brainchild, Project Starlight, was green-lit by his company. He would be remembered forever, but not for the reason he hoped. There was a dark side.

Was his technology being used for another purpose?

Someone at their parent company has a secret.

Without his knowledge, his science was being perverted through genetics. They’ve been testing on human subjects. The poor souls strapped to the injectors have suffered. What is Trans Global Pharmaceuticals' plan?

Do they want to wipe out humanity....

…or had something gone horribly wrong?

In an unknown lab, Mike and the other test subjects struggle to survive in a scientifically engineered hell-on-Earth. With the aid of those left to linger, Mike and his companions must find their way deep into the heart of the facility and escape before it’s too late.

And so, the race against time begins.

You’ll love all four books in the Complete Undead Apocalypse Series, because the battle against a world-wide disaster will keep you listening.

The Complete Undead Apocalypse Series is an action-packed story of surviving the end at all costs. If you like spine-crawling suspense and rugged adventure stories, then you'll love this post-apocalyptic tale.

Perfect for fans of Mark Tufo, Shawn Chesser, and Peter Meredith. Grab all three full-length thrillers, plus the Novella (Genesis), and start binge listening the series today!

Books included in the set:

The Complete Undead Apocalypse series:

Genesis (Prequel)

Deadfall

RipTide

Dead Reckoning

Scroll up and grab your copy now!

©2021 Derek Shupert (P)2021 Derek Shupert

What listeners say about The Complete Undead Apocalypse Series

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Elaine
  • Elaine
  • 22-10-21

What did I just listen to?

A grocery list all beginning with the word “I”. None of this made any sense. Are Mike and Becky the same couple from the first book? Was he the scientist? And didn’t they have a son? And why do the bad guys take Becky? That makes zero sense when there were any number of women available before the infected became an issue. And since when was Mike a special ops guy? He can get out of EVERY situation. Meanwhile, totally competent soldier types are getting killed either by the zombies or by Mike. It’s just ridiculous. The narrator constantly saying “I” drove me nuts and in most parts it sounds like he’s rushing through the reading trying to get it all out. No more first POV books for me for a while; I couldn’t take it. Please save yourself the 15 hours I spent listening to this book.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jim B. Kincheloe
  • Jim B. Kincheloe
  • 05-10-21

Good Story worth the Ride

Good Story. Get all four (4). Great story development and a decent take on the Genre.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Nate
  • Nate
  • 04-10-21

boring

already to chapter 7 in the first book and it never really picks up. A combination of slow writing and a monotone reader. would not recommend.
sorry to the author.

1 person found this helpful