Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Books one to four in The Bad Boy Series collection.

I've been in love with Hunter Saint my entire life. He was my first love and the one I could never forget. Then, fate intervened and we became enemies.

Now, I must go to Hunter on my hands and knees to beg him to save my brother's life.

I'll pay any price to save him. I'll do anything Hunter wants.


The Bad Boy Series by S. E. Lund's is a sexy new novella series, featuring a bad boy with a heart of gold and a heroine who can't get him out of her life or her heart. When fate forces them back together again, can they deny what has long simmered between them?

©2017 S.E. Lund (P)2020 S.E. Lund

What listeners say about The Bad Boy Series Collection

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.