Try an audiobook on us

The Alaska Sunrise Romances, Books 1-5

Narrated by: Ann Richardson
Length: 11 hrs and 42 mins
Regular price: £22.89
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Because love has a funny way of finding us when we least expect it....

Three brothers and their two cousins learn that love has a way of finding you when you least expect it. From rescue dogs to avalanches and every possible scenario in between, the one thing that doesn’t change is how hard each is willing to fight to secure a happily ever after.

This special boxed collection includes five full novellas - Somebody Like You, You Belong With Me, She Will Be Loved, What Makes You Beautiful, and I’ll Be Home for Christmas - each with a charming, funny story inside.

So what are you waiting for? Lose yourself in this sweet, romantic listening addiction - get your copy today!

©2018 Melissa Storm (P)2018 Melissa Storm

What members say

No Reviews are Available