Listen free for 30 days

The 8 Laws of Happiness

Steps to a Happy Lifestyle Fueled with the Success of Positive Thinking
Narrated by: Sandra Parker
Length: 48 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Are you looking for the kind of happiness that makes you wake up every day loving life? Of course you are! We all are! And you can have it!

The 8 Laws of Happiness discusses how the power of positive thinking and positive affirmations are the steps to a happy lifestyle and joyful journey in the midst of your challenging life. Actually learn how mindfulness, meditation, and love bring a happier life and reduce stress while replacing it with confidence.

In The 8 Laws of Happiness you will learn:

  • Law 1: What exactly do you need to identify in order to start this challenging journey
  • Law 2: Wait there's good & bad happiness? Which is which?
  • Law 3: How to take the first steps to find the missing piece?
  • Law 4: How do I get that thing those other people have?
  • Law 5: Go out and get these to be happier now!
  • Law 6: You must stop doing this right now!
  • Law 7: This is exactly what you have to practice to be happy
  • Law 8: Stop doing this to yourself

This confidence book offers true practices for the person looking for sustaining peace and self-guidance for creating change.

©2016 Speckled Egg Publishing (P)2016 Speckled Egg Publishing

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.