Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £18.29

Buy Now for £18.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Zara and Lessie return in book five of the Dragon Riders of Elantia series, perfect for fans of Eragon and Pern! 

When Zara and Lessie finally got their hands on a piece of the Dragon God’s heart, they thought their path was clear. Head to the Forge of Derynnis, gain the death god’s favor, and convince him to destroy the evil relic once and for all. 

But getting to the Forge is no simple feat, and it’s not even the first thing on Zara’s list. Between battling the Dragon God’s sinister will, evading Salcombe’s sabotage attempts, and securing the future of her people, Zara’s got her work cut out for her. And when she finally reaches the death god’s lair, the price she’ll be forced to pay for his help might just break her....

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

©2018 Jasmine Walt (P)2021 Jasmine Walt

What listeners say about Test of the Dragon

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for S.M.
  • S.M.
  • 26-05-21

Make sure you have the next book available

Only complaint is it leaves you hanging and its hard to wait till you can get the next book.