Listen free for 30 days

Taken by the Men Who Raised Me: The Complete Collection, Book 2 of 3

Narrated by: Amber Paige
Length: 3 hrs and 20 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Soon, I find myself surrounded by the handsome men who raised me, exposed to them in a way that I never imagined. My body trembles as they look me over with hungry eyes, the group of us well past any hesitation or modesty. We've accepted the path that we're on, as taboo and forbidden as it is.

"Did you really mean everything that you said in your letter?" The man of the house asks me.

"Everything," I admit.

"This isn't going to be a habit," John explains. "But...Your grades are important, and I want you to be able to focus. We all do."

"How are you going to help me?" I ask coyly, biting my lip.

If it's so wrong, then why does it feel so right?

With Amber Paige's Taken by the Men Who Raised Me series, no man-of-the-house fantasy has been left unexplored. Hailed as the predominant author of forbidden, taboo gangbangs, Amber Paige has created a world where all of your most depraved fantasies are free to run wild without consequence.

Now the complete series is available in three, nine story volumes that are sure to get your heart racing. These are the most hardcore, explicit tales of older-men-on-a-younger-woman group sex you will ever encounter, featuring double penetration, bukakke, rough sex, and taboo cream pies.

©2015 Amber Paige (P)2015 Amber Paige

What members say