Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £18.29

Buy Now for £18.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From USA Today best-selling author Ella Miles comes a new dark romance series! 

I was taken. 

Kidnapped by a boy I thought I could love.

Then he sold me as if I were property.

For three years I endured.




I never broke. 

I was strong, determined, resilient. 

But then one day it happened...I broke. 

Setting me free. 

I should have run away, found a new life, and started over. 

Instead, I returned. 

To find the man who sold me.

This book ends on a cliff-hanger. 

Series Order: 

Taken by Lies, Book One
Betrayed by Truths
, Book Two
Trapped by Lies
, Book Three
Stolen by Truths
, Book Four
Possessed by Lies
, Book Five
Consumed by Truths
, Book Six

©2019 Ella Miles (P)2021 Ella Miles

What listeners say about Taken by Lies

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.