Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • Stolen Angels

  • Detective Ellie Reeves, Book 5
  • By: Rita Herron
  • Narrated by: Tanya Eby
  • Length: 9 hrs and 15 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

£0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Stolen Angels cover art

Stolen Angels

By: Rita Herron
Narrated by: Tanya Eby
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £14.99

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Silent Dolls cover art
Mysterious Abduction cover art
Dying to Tell cover art
Vanishing Girls cover art
Pretty Little Killers cover art
The Girls in the Snow cover art
The Taken Ones cover art
White Out cover art
Silenced Girls cover art
Shadow Falls cover art
One Left Alive: A Heart-Stopping and Gripping Crime Thriller cover art
The Little Grave cover art
Our Daughter's Bones cover art
Find Her cover art
Lose Your Breath cover art
Little Girls Sleeping: An absolutely gripping crime thriller cover art

Summary

Twisting her hands together, she bites back a sob. She only turned her back for a second, and then her daughter was gone. Every mother in town would be hugging their children tighter tonight.

Lara is baking cupcakes when her daughter, Ava, runs to catch the school bus just one block away. Chasing after her, Lara sees the bus tumbling past and waves. But Ava never turns up at school.

Detective Ellie Reeves is in a race against time to find her - in missing-child cases, every second counts. Searching the small town of Crooked Creek, she finds the child’s bunny in the local park, the toy Ava carried around everywhere. Did Ava ever get on the bus?

While Ellie works around the clock, a local reporter gets a message: There are others missing girls out there. Digging into previous cases, Ellie discovers that another girl went missing on the same day the previous year. How many more children could there be?

Ellie is certain that the date means something - and that the person who sent the message is the key. But the community is up in arms, with everyone worried that their daughter will be next and blaming Ellie. The pressure is mounting, and time is running out to bring Ava home. Can Ellie solve the toughest case of her career - and save Ava - before it’s too late?

An utterly addictive and twist-packed thriller guaranteed to get your heart racing! Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Melinda Leigh, and Kendra Elliot.

©2022 Rita Herron (P)2022 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.

What listeners say about Stolen Angels

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.