Listen free for 30 days

State of Play

A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 7
Narrated by: Dwight Kuhlman
Series: Brady Hawk, Book 7
Length: 5 hrs and 32 mins
4.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Facing unrest and flagging approval ratings, US President Conrad Michaels searches for something to solidify his position as the incumbent in the looming election while also galvanizing the nation. His solution? Catch the biggest traitor and terrorist in one operation: Karif Fazil and Brady Hawk. 

Lured into a trap, Hawk must find a way out that saves his life during a mission that puts him as a strange bedfellow with Michaels. 

With forces behind the scenes setting Hawk up for failure, he must succeed before he gets on with his ultimate mission: expose and eliminate President Michaels. 

Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Brad Taylor are sure to enjoy this high-stakes thriller packed with action, adventure, and intrigue with a dash of romance.

©2017, 2018 R.J. Patterson (P)2018 Green E-Books

What listeners say about State of Play

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.