• Six Philosophical Works

  • A Priori Knowledge; Analytic vs. Formal Truth; Kant's Ethics; Philosophical Knowledge; What Is an Intention?; The Plan: The Complete Series
  • By: J.-M. Kuczynski
  • Narrated by: Norma Jean Gradsky, J.-M. Kuczynski
  • Length: 6 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 24-08-17
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Philosophypedia

Regular price: £19.39

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
In Basket


Six of Kuczynski's more popular philosophical works.

©2017 J.-M. Kuczynski (P)2017 J.-M. Kuczynski

What members say

No Reviews are Available