Listen free for 30 days

She Loves to Watch Me Play

I Know What You're Doing - Part 1
Narrated by: Jack Noble
Series: I Know What You're Doing, Book 1
Length: 2 hrs and 3 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Note - This is a short story and not a standard-sized novel. This audiobook is based on real-life events.

After being married for eight years, I knew there was something missing in my life and embarked upon a dangerous affair that could have cracked my marriage wide open.

Little did I know, but my amazing and beautiful wife was feeling the same way. She found out about my affair, but I had no idea she loves to watch me play.

©2017 Zane Michaelson (P)2018 Zane Michaelson

More from the same

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • The Redhead
  • 14-08-18

Oh Man.... My emotional roller coaster is wiped out and it’s only part 1

I purchased this audiobook after reading and rereading this book. It is one of my favorites.

The story of Zane and his journey to find a way to deal with his discontentment captivates me.
I already love this book and series in it’s entirety but there is a whole new level of emotions hearing the words spoken out by the narrator.

Book 1 introduces Zane’s infidelity. My heart broke for his wife Jenna and their girls.
This audio version added a level of anger and frustration it didn’t feel while reading.

Where I focused on the relationship between Zane and Chad while reading my book, all I heard from the narrator was a man confessing his cheating on his family. I didn’t expect this heart wrenching emotion from hearing the words spoken to me as apposed to reading them. Tears came to my eyes while listening and imaging Jenna’s pain.

The interactions with Chad where felt a little differently as well. While they are still hot and sexy, that underlying hurt was always there.

The narrator did a fantastic job bringing Zane Michaelson’s story to life.

I can’t wait to start on listening to Book 2
Our Dirty Little Secrets.