Regular price: £27.49

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
In Basket


This volume contains the stories that nearly everyone agrees are the best work of H.P. Lovecraft’s life. Chronologically, it is the second book in a three-volume omnibus set comprising the complete fictional works of Howard Phillips Lovcecraft.

Highlights of this volume include:

  • "Cool Air"
  • "The Call of Cthulhu"
  • "Pickman’s Model"
  • "The Colour out of Space"
  • "The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath"
  • "The Case of Charles Dexter Ward"
  • "The Dunwich Horror"
  • "The Whisperer in Darkness"
  • "At the Mountains of Madness"
  • "The Shadow over Innsmouth"
  • "The Dreams in the Witch House"
  • "The Thing on the Doorstep"
  • "The Shadow out of Time"
  • "The Haunter of the Dark"

A full e-book copy of this book in Interactive PDF format is included and can be downloaded by clicking the "PDF" link in your Audible library (it's in the "Title" column). This PDF includes the audiobook chapter numbers to make navigation easier.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

Public Domain (P)2018 Pulp-Lit Productions

What members say

No Reviews are Available