Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Life on San Juan Island isn't always as idyllic as it seems....

Jade Clifton is more than ready for a fresh start. Finally free of her emotionally abusive ex, she's sure everything is about to get better for her. doesn't. A series of personal attacks on her property has her on edge, and Jade knows that she'll need help figuring out who is targeting her and why. She just never expected a certain sweet, ridiculously handsome sheriff's deputy to come to her rescue....

Matthew Stevens takes his job very seriously. He lives to protect and serve. But keeping Jade safe is more than just a job - it's personal. After months in the friend zone, he's starting to think she's the one for him and that they could be happy together. Now all he'll have to do is keep her safe long enough to convince her of that....

Secrets, rivals, and lies stand in their way. Can Jade and Matthew overcome it all and finally find their way to happily-ever-after? 

Saltwater Secrets is book three in the Westcott Bay sweet and wholesome series. The series is best listened to in order. It features a shy heroine who is stronger than she realizes and a stern-but-sweet cop unraveling a small town mystery together. HEA guaranteed. Download your copy and start binging today!

©2020 Nadia Glasgow (P)2020 Nadia Glasgow

What listeners say about Saltwater Secrets

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.