Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £6.39

Buy Now for £6.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Things just keep getting worse for private eye Daniel Ransom. After the death of his client and one-time lover led him to become embroiled in a terrifying new religious ceremony where pretty much everyone and everything wants him dead, he now has to try to stop a human sacrifice and get to the root of all of the evils that are befalling France in the wake of World War II. No simple task, indeed.

What his investigation turns up, however, may be too much for even the most hard-boiled detective to withstand.

Can Daniel crack the case and find the missing person before it’s too late? Find out in this thrilling finale to the Ransom, P.I. series!

Fans of John Locke, Russell Blake, and James Patterson will love this quirky detective thriller series with clever characters and suspenseful settings.

©2014 Our Pack Press (P)2014 Our Pack Press

What listeners say about Ransom, P.I. (Volume Three - La Mort de Tous)

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.