Listen free for 30 days

Pigeon Pair

Sticky Fingers, Book 8
Narrated by: Bianca Flanders
Length: 27 mins
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Desperate Housewives meets Hitchcock's The Birds. Book eight of 12 in the Sticky Fingers short story collection: diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized.

Fans of Roald Dahl and Gillian Flynn will love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale.

©2016 JT Lawrence (P)2017 JT Lawrence

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.