Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

A hunt for a killer and the item he’s willing to kill for drags secrets from the past out into the light of day. The stakes have never been higher for Kate and Nathan.

When a local man is brutally murdered in his home library, Kate and Nathan are brought in to find the killer. But this was no ordinary library. Filled with books on the occult, it’s clear that they were after something. Something that was not in the library. Something that they’re willing to kill for.  

With the clock ticking, Kate and Nathan must find the killers or the item they were after, before they kill again. 

But as Kate embarks on this latest investigation, her aunt’s killer taunts her from the shadows, threatening to reveal her past to the world. Is he connected to this latest death? 

It seems that the shadowy organization that sanctioned the first the killings, is back, and out for blood...and only Kate and Nathan stand in their way. 

Fans of J D Kirk, L J Ross, David Blake, and Daniel Cole, and fans of True Detective and Seven should enjoy Out of Hand.

©2019 Andrew Dobell (P)2021 Andrew Dobell

What listeners say about Out of Hand: A Chilling British Crime Thriller

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.