Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


From author Mindy Wilde - An omnibus containing volumes 1-3 in the Sin City Secrets series

As you would imagine, this title contains a lot of steamy sexual content and graphic language that may be objectionable to some listeners and is intended for adults only. Okay, you've been warned, so let's bring on the heat!

Omnibus: Sin City Secrets, Vol. 1-3 is a collection of the first three volumes in the Sin City Secrets series.

Kelly and her husband Rob fly to Las Vegas for a vacation with their good friends. After the first night ended up with the two couples swapping spouses and the second night found all four of them in bed together, it seemed like anything can happen in Vegas.

The trip comes to an end as the couples explore their new relationship six miles above the Earth.

©2014 Mindy Wilde (P)2014 Mindy Wilde

What listeners say about Omnibus: Sin City Secrets, Vol. 1-3

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.