Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Omega Dragon is the fourth book in Children of the Bard, a sequel series to the best-selling Dragons in our Midst and Oracles of Fire series. This book concludes the adventures of Matt and Lauren, twin siblings born to Billy and Bonnie Bannister.

©2016 Bryan Davis (P)2018 Oasis Audio

What listeners say about Omega Dragon

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.