Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £12.99

Buy Now for £12.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

I told my daughter a terrible lie....

Lorna never told her 16-year-old daughter the chilling truth about her real father. But one morning, she finds Liberty missing — and realises the teenager has left to find the man she once fled from.... 

A heart-stopping and emotional psychological thriller from the New York Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty’s The Hypnotist’s Love Story.

©2020 Suzy K Quinn (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic reviews

"Full of twists, suspicion, emotion and drama - I was gripped to the action-packed finale!" (Elisabeth Carpenter, author of 99 Red Balloons)

"Deliciously dark and gripping." (Lisa Hall, author of The Perfect Couple)

What listeners say about Not My Daughter

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.