Listen free for 30 days

Nameless Nothingness: Strawdog Stories Volume 1

Narrated by: Oscar Mendoza
Length: 2 hrs and 4 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The very first of the fiction novel series titled Nameless Nothingness by Michi Numei, Strawdog stories follows the character Strawdog along his journey into himself. In search of enlightenment after running off into the forest of his homeland away from society in order to discover it, the Strawdog finds himself slowly losing his mind, encountering mysterious creatures, beings, and hallucination, all projecting from his own mind. 

Created by Michi Numei in his most unconventional style of writing, this short story novel will drive you mad, stir your emotions, and maybe even cause you to be afraid of your own inner darkness, which is your true nature. 

Are you ready for the Strawdog experience?

©2018 Charles Bowman III (P)2018 Charles Bowman III

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.