Listen free for 30 days

  • Memories Recalled: Mia's Backstory

  • Disarray Series Prequel
  • By: Jessie Cal
  • Narrated by: Emma Faye
  • Length: 4 hrs and 7 mins

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Memories Recalled: Mia's Backstory cover art

Memories Recalled: Mia's Backstory

By: Jessie Cal
Narrated by: Emma Faye
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £11.99

Buy Now for £11.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


She's so close to finding the truth. But it will destroy the man she loves.

Going back eight months ago...

Mia is 23-year-old, enjoying racing with her older brother in the curves of the Californian streets. But when he's taken to jail and framed for murder, she finds herself leaning on his best friend and roommate Ethan Chase. The last thing she expects is to fall in love with him. Especially, since she can't afford any distractions as she looks into proving her brother's innocence.

Hugh Collins, the cop investigating the murder, knows more than he's letting on. But she needs him if she's going to find the truth that will set her brother free. As she presses on, she has no idea that finding the truth will change her life forever.

Memories Recalled is a prequel to the Disarray Series.

©2018 Jessie Cal (P)2020 Jessie Cal

What listeners say about Memories Recalled: Mia's Backstory

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.